2018 Car Boot Sales

St Michaels & Bisborrow car boot is open every Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday during the summer months. Gates open at 6am with a finish at early afternoon.

Car boots may be cancelled due to weather or unforeseen circumstances. Check our Facebook page for the most recent updates Here.

You can also call our hotline number to find up to date information about the next car boot sale.

08445 430 888

May

Sunday 6th May

Monday 7th May

Sunday 13th May

Sunday 20st May

Sunday 27th May

Monday 28th May

June

Sunday 3rd June

Sunday 10th June

Sunday 17th June

Sunday 24th June

July

Sunday 1st July

Sunday 8th July

Sunday 15th July

Sunday 22nd July

Sunday 29th July

August

Sunday 5th August

Sunday 12th August

Sunday 19th August

Sunday 26th August

Monday 27th August

September

Sunday 2nd September

Sunday 9th September

Sunday 16th September

Sunday 23th September

Sunday 30th September